Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tracy miskowitz

tracy miskowitz

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy miskowitz
"These five stars belong solely to Clarissa, a dedicated employee at the Hollandsworth Agency in Spanaway, Washington. Please allow me to elaborate. My dear friend and ex husband, Michael Miskowitz, passed away on February 17th of this year. I was with Mike in Washington state for 4 months, serving as his caregiver and executor of his will. Other than a week, I accomplished all of Mike’s affairs on my own, no one physically present to support me. I quickly learned about noncommittal reliance on Mike’s family and friends. Not only was I grieving, but I was managing his funeral, probate for his house and property, his financials, sorting, packing, and hauling a lifetime of possessions to sell his home. It was a traumatic experience. During this process, Mike’s mortgage company, Rocket Mortgage, had required verification of his homeowners insurance with State Farm. In early March, a conference call transpired between myself, a State Farm representative from headquarters, and a mortgage rep. It was agreed that I would pay a portion of a six month premium for approximately $133. All was settled until Rocket Mortgage, in late April, notified me that Mike’s homeowners insurance lapsed. The $133 premium was unacceptable to the State Farm premium regulations. Messages were being left on Mike’s cell phone and landline. They had been disconnected after his death, but my cell phone was accessible in your records. It was assumed by your agency that I had left Washington state, even though I walked into your Bethel Station office to directly hand over his death certificate and make a payment. The policy lapsed, and I now owed the mortgage company $250. Clarissa was hugely empathetic to my situation and frustration. I can not express in words how understanding and supportive she was when I was all alone, and my emotions were raw. She was professional during conference calls with Rocket Mortgage, yet she was compassionate through my tears on a very personal level. Her communication skills are off the charts. Her lightning speed response to my concerns was incredible. She was prompt and attentive at all times, whether in a text, a phone call, or an email. She was truly a blessing for me during the darkest moments in my life. I want your agency and headquarters to recognize Clarrisa’s immense value as a representative for State Farm. She is so deserving of this recognition. With abundant gratitude, Tracy Miskowitz"
Profile photo of Ken Olson

Ken Olson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Olson
"I recently moved to the area and wanted a local agent to handle my auto and renter's insurance needs. I anticipated calling various agents and insurance companies to compare. I already knew approx. what price range the rates would be. After a conversation in Tom's office, I felt I found my new agent. Since then, I have stopped by his office for one reason or another. The office staff is always knowledgeable, and helpful! I am so glad I chose Tom Hollandsworth as my insurance agent. I believe he has my best interest when we do business."
Profile photo of Denise Funk

Denise Funk

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Funk
"We have had State Farm with Tom Hollandsworth for over 20 years and I have to say it is a pleasure knowing that our insurance needs are met! Annette is the most knowledgeable person I just call and she sets you right up with the right insurance! Thank you guys for taking care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Claire Jansen

Claire Jansen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Jansen
"Answered my question and corrected what needed to be done while on the phone"
Profile photo of TODD BARNERT

TODD BARNERT

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TODD BARNERT
"I’m glad she picked up the phone secretary was kind quick and to the point a few questions and you know that she’s taking care of you not a computer not a scam but a real insurance agent🙉🙈🙊"
Profile photo of D B.

D B.

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D B.
"One of the most honest and truthful people you will ever meet. Always looking out for his clients needs. We appreciate his honesty and friendliness immensely."
Profile photo of Bob Hinshaw

Bob Hinshaw

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hinshaw
"Have had them for years and always been fair and honest. Quick to get things done."
Profile photo of Debbie Newton

Debbie Newton

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Newton
"I have Tom’s as my on & off-road highway vehicles for years! They are always available, help when it counts, great rates, & very friendly. I would refer them to anyone who is looking for an insurance agent! Thank you for customer service!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Oliva

Clarissa Oliva

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Oliva
"Tom Hollandsworth’s office is awesome; it’s an office environment that really goes above and beyond for its clients - they really care about each client as individuals. Tom really cares and cherishes the relationships he has with his clients as well. Five stars all the way."
Profile photo of Mark Hollandsworth

Mark Hollandsworth

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hollandsworth
"Tom and his staff are so helpful and honest and have saved me a ton for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Kasey The Puppe Puppe

Kasey The Puppe Puppe

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey The Puppe Puppe
"Staff are friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of MatthewandSamantha McMullin

MatthewandSamantha McMullin

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MatthewandSamantha McMullin
"Tom is such an incredible insurance agent! He is knowledgeable and also extremely personable. He genuinely cares about your well-being every step of the way. He will always take the time to answer your questions and explain anything that you need more understanding on. You won't find anyone better than Tom with State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Schmidt

James Schmidt

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Schmidt
"I have had multiple vehicles and renters insurance with Tom for several years. The employees and Tom are always helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I genuinely enjoy every interaction I have with Tom and his team."
Profile photo of Haley Pike

Haley Pike

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Pike
"Great customer service! So helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Abby Park

Abby Park

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Park
"Very friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Rocky Mountain 5-speed

Rocky Mountain 5-speed

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Mountain 5-speed
"Very nice office staff. Very understanding and always willing to work with you."
Profile photo of LastRonin47

LastRonin47

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LastRonin47
"In the early days of aviation there was a saying for when you got good information. They called it "Getting the straight dope." When life and limb are at risk, you definitely wanted the best information available, no frills, no double-talk. Tom has always given the straight dope without corporate speech or underhanded methods. Highly recommended for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vaspavant

Vaspavant

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vaspavant
"They helped us find the right plan and they were super respectful. I seriously recommend these guys if you want quality insurance."
Profile photo of Jane Ziegbe

Jane Ziegbe

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Ziegbe
"Very professional and extremely helpful. They explained everything clearly and worked with us to find a plan that fitted our needs perfectly!"
Profile photo of Scott Sharman

Scott Sharman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sharman
"Amazing people with your best interests in mind and give it to you straight. It’s nice to actually be able to talk to someone over the phone and not just get an automotive phone call with a robot like some other company’s."
Profile photo of Zachary Jose

Zachary Jose

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Jose
"I have had Tom as an insurance agent for years. Tom and his staff provide excellent customer service and are very prompt with their responses. They have always been willing to work with me when I needed it. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Seelye

Jordyn Seelye

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Seelye
"My husband just switched us over from a different insurance agency and had nothing but glowing things to say about Tom and his wife, Jennifer. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship with State Farm. Thank you to you both, amazing people!"
Profile photo of Logan Seelye

Logan Seelye

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Seelye
"Tom (and his wife, Jennifer) are amazing people. Super fast and responsive work. Not only am I switching from a different insurance company and saving money, but I am getting an INCREDIBLE upgrade in my insurance coverage. Plus, we're building a new home and needed "course of construction" insurance coverage. My current/old insurance company had no idea what I was talking about, and didn't have any ability to provide what we needed. Tom did, and we even bundled it with my new auto policy and saved even more money. A+ service all around. Thank you Tom and Jennifer...you are both quality people and quality professionals!"
Profile photo of cheryl walker

cheryl walker

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl walker
"Great place"
Profile photo of Ricki Vargas

Ricki Vargas

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ricki Vargas
"Great Service"